As you probably have heard by now, the APT and WPTG will be holding elections at the May 3rd meeting for Executive Board positions for the 2017-18 school year. Nominees for all Executive Board positions are below.

Anyone with questions or interested in getting involved with the APT or WPTG can get in touch with any current Executive Board member, or email Jenn Cipolla –

Please come out to the APT/WPTG Meeting on Wednesday May 3 at 7pm in the Avon Library to vote in the election, as well as discuss upcoming events such as Teacher Appreciation Week and Fun Day.

APT President – Lindsay Gray
APT VP’s (2) – Suzanne Davenport & Jayme Whitaker
APT Secretary – Sarah Baxter
APT Treasurer – Nicole Acuna

WPTG Secretary – Jen Wells
WPTG Treasurer – Becky Bogina to stay for another term

Remaining WPTG positions have 1 more year in their current terms:
WPTG President – Holly McCauley
WPTG VP’s (2) – Jenn Cipolla & Danielle Hooven