The monthly joint APT/WPTG meeting will be held Wednesday, May 2 at 7pm in the Avon Library.

Officer elections for next year will also be held.  Nominations (updated 4/30/18):

  • APT Secretary –
  • WPTG Secretary – Nicole Acuna
  • WPTG VP (need 2) – Kim Kellogg, Kelly McHugh-Maiorano, Lindsay Gray, Suzanne Davenport
  • WPTG President – Jenn Cipolla

Thank you to Sarah Baxter, who served as APT Secretary for this school year!

To nominate yourself or someone you know for this, or any other position, please contact Jenn Cipolla ( ASAP.